Contact Us

Connecting challenges with solutions.

 Contact Us

Connecting challenges with solutions.


Who We Are

Matt McAuliffe

  • Matt McAuliffe

  • President
  • P. 248–545–7177
  • E. matt@mmcsales.com

Chris Allshouse

  • Chris Allshouse

  • Vice President, Sales
  • Ohio
  • P. 216–346–5518
  • E. chris@mmcsales.com

Michigan Operations

Chris Ewald

  • Chris Ewald

  • District Sales Manager
  • East Michigan & Northwest Ohio
  • P. 248–758–8728
  • E. cewald@mmcsales.com

Ken Lee

  • Ken Lee

  • District Sales Manager
  • Western Michigan
  • P. 616–460–5355
  • E. ken@mmcsales.com

Joe Gjokaj

  • Joe Gjokaj

  • Operations Leader & Inside Technical Sales
  • Detroit
  • P. 248–545–7177
  • E. joe@mmcsales.com

Steve McAuliffe

  • Steve McAuliffe

  • Operations Leader & Inside Technical Sales
  • Detroit
  • P. 248–545–7177
  • E. steve@mmcsales.com

Jeremy Diver

  • Jeremy Diver

  • Technical Sales
  • Detroit
  • P. 248–416–0730
  • E. jeremy@mmcsales.com

Brian Blouin

  • Brian Blouin

  • Technical Sales
  • Grand Rapids
  • P. 616–460–8517
  • E. brian@mmcsales.com

Karen McDowell

  • Karen McDowell

  • Inside Technical Sales
  • Detroit
  • P. 248–545–7177
  • E. karen@mmcsales.com

Tim Quinn

  • Tim Quinn

  • Technical Sales
  • Detroit
  • P. 248–318–0375
  • E. tim@mmcsales.com

David Scott

  • David Scott

  • Technical Sales
  • Ann Arbor
  • P. 734–718–3456
  • E. david@mmcsales.com

Leah Wilkins

  • Leah Wilkins

  • INSIDE TECHNICAL SALES
  • Detroit
  • P. 248–545–7177
  • E. leah@mmcsales.com

Dave “DR” Scott

  • Dave “DR” Scott

  • Technical Sales
  • grand rapids
  • P. 616–295–6925
  • E. drscott@mmcsales.com

Ohio Operations

Chris Allhouse

  • Chris Allhouse

  • Vice President, Sales
  • Ohio
  • P. 216–346–5518
  • E. chris@mmcsales.com

Erik Ackels

  • Erik Ackels

  • Technical Sales
  • Columbus
  • P. 614–395–0094
  • E. erik@mmcsales.com

Steve Adams

  • Steve Adams

  • Technical Sales
  • Cincinnati
  • P. 513–503–9144
  • E. sadams@mmcsales.com

Leslie Buchleitner

  • Leslie Buchleitner

  • Inside Technical Sales
  • Cleveland
  • P. 440–498–1320
  • E. leslie@mmcsales.com

Scott Fazzone

  • Scott Fazzone

  • Technical Sales
  • Cleveland
  • P. 216–403–9248
  • E. scott@mmcsales.com

Tom Richards

  • Tom Richards

  • Technical Sales
  • Cleveland
  • P. 330–730–3143
  • E. tom@mmcsales.com

Mark Schlosser

  • Mark Schlosser

  • Inside Technical Sales
  • Cleveland
  • P. 440–498–1320
  • E. mark@mmcsales.com